Wanted business partners and auditors in unrepresented areas across the world !!

Contact us - Global Office

Contact Us

Moody Inspection & Assurance Limited

Moody Inspection & Assurance Australia

    Country Name: Australia
    Company Address: 2 Laylands, Parade, Belmore, Sydney, NSW-2192, Australia
    Phone Number: +61404330271
    Email Address: australia@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mohammad Rownak Ul Islam Khan

Moody Inspection & Assurance-Myanmar

    Country Name: Myanmar
    Company Address: No-W-5/6, Aung Sann Memorial Stadium, Gyophyu Street, Mingalar Taung Nyunt T/S, Yangoan, Myanmar
    Phone Number: 09 73254128
    Email Address: myanmar@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Htay Yee Yee Aung

Moody Inspection & Assurance- USA

    Country Name: United State of America (USA)
    Company Address: 3742 W Avenue J#4, Lancaster, CA 93536
    Phone Number: +1 (213) 595 4489
    Email Address: usa@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mrs. Shaki

Moody Inspection & Assurance- CTG

    Country Name: Chittagong, Bangladesh
    Company Address: 1464, Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chittgong, Bangladesh
    Phone Number: +880 16 7624 9994
    Email Address: info@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mr. Adnan Alam

MOODY Inspection & Assurance - India

    Country Name: INDIA
    Company Address: FWQRC, No:157, Third Floor, Green Park Avenue, Suchitra Circle, Hyderabad, Telangana, India-500067
    Phone Number: +918072483812
    Email Address: india@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Duraimurugan Anbalagan

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Nepal

    Country Name: NEPAL
    Company Address: Thapagaun (Near Bhatbateni, Anamnagar) Kathmandu, Nepal
    Phone Number: +88 01611020792
    Email Address: nepal@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: .

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Tunisia

    Country Name: TUNISIA
    Company Address: Résidence NARJSS 1 Bloc C2-2-3 -AOUINA, 2080 ARIANA-TUNISIA
    Phone Number: + 216 97 333 549
    Email Address: tunisia@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: HRABI NOUREDINE

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Sri Lanka

    Country Name: SRI LANKA
    Company Address: 126/5, High Level Road, Maharagama 10280, Sri Lanka
    Phone Number: +94 (77) 3863303
    Email Address: srilanka@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Dr. Samadi Withanage

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Turkey

    Country Name: TURKEY
    Company Address: Millet, 8. Ova Sokak, 16270 Yıldırım/Bursa, Turkey
    Phone Number: +905343151324
    Email Address: turkey@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mohammed Anwar Karj

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Oman

    Country Name: OMAN
    Company Address: Al Khuwair South, Muscat, Oman
    Phone Number: +96898815393
    Email Address: oman@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mohammed Anwar Karj

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Pakistan

    Country Name: PAKISTAN
    Company Address: 40-A, Dream Garden (Opposite COMSAT University), Defence Road, Lahore, Pakistan
    Phone Number: +92 308 4255 894
    Email Address: pakistan@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mr. Chaudhry Naman Zafar

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Saudi Arabia

    Country Name: SAUDI ARABIA
    Company Address: AL - Dhahab Road, Bab Shareef, Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
    Phone Number: +966 544 077262
    Email Address: ksa@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mr. Chaudhry Naman Zafar

Moody Inspection & Assurance - West Africa

    Country Name: WEST AFRICA
    Company Address: Rue 320 Porte 27 BKO Coura Imm EX Jigui Semme, BP E 2374 Bamako, Mali
    Phone Number: +223 65 74 74 77
    Email Address: wafrica@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: Mr. Sunny Akuopha

Moody Inspection & Assurance - Nigeria

    Country Name: NIGERIA
    Company Address: 4a, Living Water Avenue, Off Ozoro Express Road, Umusadege Kwale, Delta State, Nigeria
    Phone Number: +08037790817
    Email Address: nigeria@moody-world.com
    Contact Person: MR. ESEAGWU CHIBUZOR BENJAMIN